Visa Fee

Indian eVisa fee includes the Government fee and the service fee. The service fee is charged for our assistance24h professional support, and processing time guarantee. Indian eVisa fee can be paid online via Credit/Debit Card.

1. Service Fee

#CaseNormal (USD)Emergency (USD)
1Only 1 applicantUS$ 59.00 per applicantPlus US$ 79.00 per applicant
2Group of 2 applicantsUS$ 57.00 per applicant (Discount 3.4%)
3Group of 3 applicantsUS$ 55.00 per applicant (Discount 6.8%)
4Group of 4 applicants - Group of 8 applicantsUS$ 53.00 per applicant (Discount 10.2%)
5Group of more than 8 applicantsUS$ 49.00 per applicant (Discount 17%)
  • Normal: You can get an Indian eVisa within 3 business days
  • Emergency: You can get an Indian eVisa within 1 business day

2. Government Fee

Government Fee (USD)Nationality
US$ 0.00Argentina, Cook Islands, Fiji, Jamaica, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Micronesia, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Seychelles, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uruguay, Vanuatu.
US$ 27.00Japan, Singapore, Sri Lanka.
US$ 82.00Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Hong Kong, Macao, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Vatican, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Côte D'ivoire, Jordan, Kenya, South Korea, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Norway, Oman, Palestinian, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Macedonia, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Nevis, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Mozambique.
US$ 103.00Russia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States.


  • International Travellers whose sole objective of visiting India is recreation, sight-seeing, casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit.
  • Passport should have at least 6 months validity from the date of arrival in India. The passport should have at least two blank pages for stamping by the Immigration Officer.


  • If you are International Travellers having Pakistani passport or Pakistani origin, please apply for regular visa at Indian Embassy.
  • Not available for Diplomatic/Official Passport Holders or Laissez-passer travel document holders
  • Not available to people endorsed on Parent's/Spouse's Passport i.e. each person should have a separate passport
  • Not available for International Travel Document Holders


  • Applicants of the eligible countries/territories may apply online minimum 4 days in advance of the date of arrival with a window of 120 days.
  • The validity of eVisa will be 60 days from the date of arrival in India.
  • Double entry is permitted for e-Tourist and e-Business Visa. Triple entry is permitted for e-Medical Visa.
  • Indian eVisa can be available for maximum of 2 times per year (January to December).
  • Indian Visa online is non-extendable, non-convertible & not valid for visiting protected/restricted and Cantonment Areas.
  • Indian eVisa is valid for entry through 25 designated Airports and 5 designated Seaports.

Currently passengers with eVisa are only permitted to enter via following Entrances:

International Airports
Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh, Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Tiruchirappalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi, Vishakhapatnam
Chennai, Cochin, Goa, Mangalore, Mumbai


For any assistance, please call 24h professional support center below or send an email to

- Hotline:

United States United States: +1 315 277 2299

United Kingdom United Kingdom: +44 161 298 3979

Australia Australia: +61 7 3102 3979

South Africa South Africa: +272 1 813 9179